Free Wheelin’ FRENZY!!

 

 

Mid Iowa Rollers - May 14th

The Mid Iowa Rollers are gearin’ up for a FREE WHEELIN’ FRENZY versus the Quad City Rollers this Saturday night at Hy-Vee Hall (730 3rd Street, Des Moines, IA). Tickets are $12 at the door – Bout starts at 7pm – Charity proceeds to benefit Bike MS

Please wear orange in support of those afflicted with MS

hits like a girl

And while we are talkin’ about quad-skatin’ hooligans… I got my photos back from our last photo shoot. (I should clarify, my goal was to look intimadating for once. I think I succeeded…)

sleeps with a stuffed animal

 

 
Leave a Reply

